Current reading list

2021 - For now, all book club meet ups will be held virtually via Zoom 6.30-7.15pm - email for more details.

  • Wednesday 7 July - Life as a Unicorn by Amrou Al-Kadhi

  • Wednesday 4 August - The Gilda Stories by Jewelle L. Gomez

  • Wednesday 1 September - Love is for Losers by Wibke Brueggerman

  • Wednesday 6 October - Phoenix Extravagant by Yoon Ha Lee

  • Wednesday 3 November - Valentine Grey by Sandi Tovski

  • Wednesday 1 December - An Unkindness of Ghosts by Rivers Solomon

2022

  • Wednesday 5 January - Rainbow Milk by Paul Mendez

  • Wednesday 2 February - How to be Ace: A Memoir of Growing Up Asexual by Rebecca Burgess

  • Wednesday 2 March - Swimming in the Dark by Tomasz Jedrowski

  • Wednesday 6 April - Detransition, Baby by Torrey Peters

Previous books